Yemi Alade Black Magic Album Track Listing And Info

Yemi Alade, one of the biggest Nigerian diva working today, very much know for her "Jonny" single.
Following the success of her Mama Africa era, which came with an acclaimed LP, a stellar EP and a world tour.
Yemi Alade made a well-deserved mark in the music industry both locally and internationally. This year, she released what seemed like a million music videos for old songs, and without hesitation she gave us no room to forget her.
And Yet, she is about to drop with a breath of fresh air (we hope), by releasing the tracklist and album art for her upcoming album,Black Magic

The Album which features 15 songs, 12 new(yet to drop and 3 familiar songs including " Knack Am ", "Heart robber" and "Single & Searching" featuring Falz.
The album has only 2 features, showing that Yemi Alade is ready to steal the spotlight!

The Album Track Listing Are All On The Cover Art Below