Oritse Femi - LIFE Album Track Listing.

Nigerians very known Oritse Femi is up and ready to let go of anotyer hit album.
“L.I.F.E”, The album seems to be Oritse Femi’s third studio album, The album by comes from the success of Corporate Miscreate which was premiered last year, He waste no time as he launch “L.I.F.E” few months after, This is just good news in addition to his forth coming wedding.
The Album “L.I.F.E” consist of 17 hit tracks with strong vocals from YBNL Boss Olamide , YAGI Master Lil Kesh & King Of Street Sensation Small Doctor.

Photo: Oritse Femi - LIFE